The Versatile Blogger Award

So I never thought that a complete stranger could make my day. Last Saturday, I found out that someone gave me The Versatile Blogger Award which is like a recognition given to bloggers.

Well, the rules of the game is as follows:

A. Thank the blogger who gave you the award. Thank you, Koopa!

B. Pass the award to 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. And of course, inform them.

C. Include 7 random facts about yourself

15 Bloggers in no particular order

Since there are a lot of blogs I regularly read, I only included those in WordPress . Also, some of these people have already received the award but I still gave it to them anyway. The more, the merrier. :)

  1. mj monaghan
  2. Limebird Writers
  3. walkingon travels
  4. Nobody Land
  5. Getting Played
  6. http://everyday-isa.com
  7. BETWIXT AND BETWEEN
  8. Living Values
  9. The Big Book Of Dating
  10. Adventures On the Road
  11. This Single Life
  12. PENCIL PILLOW
  13. 1001 Scribbles
  14. my.travel.map
  15. Magnet for Foolishness™

7 random facts

  1. I normally sleep at 3am
  2. I don’t like anything spicy – Except the food in Thailand
  3. I love chocolates more than anyone I know – I can eat half a pound in one sitting
  4. I think that kitten heels is the worst fashion trend – It’s either flats or sky-high
  5. I can’t sleep without hugging my pillow
  6. My childhood dream was to become an interior designer but i never learned how to draw
  7. I don’t hate math

So there. Have fun passing on the award! :)

, , , ,

  1. #1 by lambskinny on December 13, 2011 - 7:55 pm

    Congrats! Link updated on VBA site. Carley

  2. #2 by limebirdbeth on December 13, 2011 - 8:11 pm

    Congratulations! :)

  3. #3 by Thypolar on December 14, 2011 - 2:52 am

    Congrats!

  4. #4 by mj monaghan on December 14, 2011 - 9:02 am

    Congrats on the nomination, Cathy! I’m following you now.

  5. #5 by Addie on December 14, 2011 - 5:13 pm

    That’s awesome. I certainly think it’s well-deserved. Congratulations, Cathy. Keep writing some more! :D

  6. #6 by Koopa on December 15, 2011 - 1:30 pm

    You’re very welcome Cathy! Is it safe to say that I am your fan now? :D

    • #7 by Cathy on December 15, 2011 - 10:37 pm

      It’s an honor :)

  7. #8 by AnaLuciaSilva on December 18, 2011 - 5:09 pm

    Thanks a lot for mention 1001 Scribbles! ;)

  8. #9 by Magnet for Foolishness on December 18, 2011 - 10:09 pm

    Thank you, Cathy! And BTW, I completely agree with your #4 random fact. ;)

  9. #10 by mj monaghan on December 19, 2011 - 6:02 am

    Cathy, you are very sweet, and thank you for the nomination. Glad you got honored as I mentioned before. Much deserved.

  10. #11 by Koopa on December 19, 2011 - 8:02 am

    I had to google “kitten heels”… :p now I gained +1 fashion knowledge…

    • #12 by Cathy on December 19, 2011 - 11:30 pm

      You’re a guy so okay, you’re excused. Hahaha! :D

  11. #13 by everydayisa on December 19, 2011 - 9:14 am

    Thank you so much, Cathy. :) I am blessed. Thank you! <3

  12. #14 by Xarah on December 23, 2011 - 6:16 pm

    Congratulations Cathy! I’m with you on fact number 3 ;-)

    • #15 by thissinglelife on August 1, 2013 - 8:11 pm

      Thanks for the This Single Life shoutout!!
      XOXO,
      Anj

  1. The Versatile Blogger Award, the Liebster Award, and… | Magnet for Foolishness™

Any thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 254 other followers

